Accueil > Liens > L’EQUIPE

L’EQUIPE

- Stefan Platteau - Coordinateur -
02 219 69 16 stefan.platteau@fobagra.net

- Marlène Campusano - Secrétariat/comptabilité -
02 219 69 16 secretariat@fobagra.net

- Souliman Foutati - Secrétariat/ comptabilité -
02 219 69 16 secretariat@fobagra.net

- Valérie La Fontaine - Coordinatrice pédagogique -
02 218 77 38 valerie.lafontaine@fobagra.net

- Gaëlle Verstraeten - Coordinatrice de Digital Belgium Skills Fund
02 218 77 38

- Didier Cremer - Maintenance Formateur -
02 218 77 38 didier.cremer@fobagra.net

- Raphaële Epron - Formatrice -
02 218 77 38 epronraphaele@fobagra.net

- Pierre Merveilleux - Formateur -
02 218 77 38 pierre.merveilleux@fobagra.net

- Jacques Devos - Formateur -
02 217 39 59 jacques.devos@fobagra.net

- Justin Baillieux - Formateur -
02 218 77 38 Justin-baillieux@fobagra.net

- Souméa Zian - Formatrice -
02 218 77 38

- Simon Encev - Formateur -
02 218 77 38 Simon.Encev@fobagra.net

- Isabelle Nani - Formatrice -
02 218 77 38 isabelle.nani@fobagra.net

- Pamela Versée - Formatrice -

- Benoit Schmitz - Formateur -

- Sammy Aamir Bashir - Animateur EPN

- Cédric Benosmane - Animateur EPN

- Ali Khalil - Animateur EPN

- Marc Legros - Animateur EPN

- Ismaïla Mbaye - Animateur EPN

- Adrien Schailee - Animateur EPN

- Mimoun Zaouli - Animateur EPN

- Bilal Azehaf - Animateur EPN

- Redouane Beneddine - Animateur EPN

- Nicolas Engelen - Animateur EPN

- Edouardo Couthinho Silva - Animateur EPN

- Marouane Mkharbech - Animateur EPN

- Foued Ters - Animateur EPN

- Lionel Allice - Animateur EPN

-  Abdelouhab Boalam - Animateur EPN

- Kossi Trovon - Animateur EPN

- Jonathan Levy - Animateur EPN

- Yong Florival - Animateur EPN

- Nabil El Bousaklati - Animateur EPN

- Naoufal Zine El Abidine - Animateur EPN

- Abdelmalek Cherchali - Animateur EPN

- Stefano Moschini - Animateur EPN

- Ousmane Ba - Animateur EPN